Justice in January – Praying for the Persecuted Church

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Justice in January – Praying for the Persecuted Church

January 29, 2016 @ 9:00 am - January 30, 2016 @ 9:00 pm UTC-5

January 29-30th MARK YOUR CALENDARS

Invitation to all our ION Pray-ers & Intercessors

We are very grateful to be an advocate for the Persecuted Church. ION serves and participates as a global stakeholder for the Grassroots Prayer Call for IDOP that falls on the first two Sundays in November.

24 HOUR PRAYER CONFERENCE CALL EVENT Friday, Jan. 29-Saturday, Jan. 30
Come on for as long as you can!

We invite you to reach out and participate with Persecution Watch as they will shift into high gear this year to hold a special call every month that has a 5th Friday in 2016 [Jan. 29-30th, April 29th-30th, July 29th-30th, Sept. 30th-Oct.1st, and Dec. 30-31st].

Setting aside a Sabbath for the purpose of prayer for the Persecuted Church. We want to encourage you to mark your PRAYER CALENDARS for those dates. As the Persecution Watch will hold a Global Prayer Call for 24 hours [9pm-9pm EST]. Set aside some time during these 24 hours to step in with these teams from around the globe to pray and hear stories from the field as to God’s movement among the Persecuted Church.

For more info see the previous post here for a re-blog from @4Persecuted: http://ionprayer.com/2016/01/12/january-prayer-event-praying-justiceinjanuary-for-the-persecuted-church/

Length of call: 24 Hours

Time of call…….Fri. evening to Sat. evening
9 p.m. 9 p.m. Eastern Time
8 p.m. to 8 p.m. Central Time
7 p.m. to 7 p.m. Mountain Time
6 p.m. to 6 p.m. Pacific Time

Call number and access code:
1+ (712) 775-7035
281207#

PRINT PRAYER CALL FLYER: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1Yfy-ajbppfTVBXR0J5S19KYlU/view?usp

Venue

From your own phone
Dial: 1+ (712) 775-7035 Access Code: 281207# + Google Map

Related Content

Join the ION Community!
Skip to toolbar