5th Friday Prayer Calls in 2016 for Persecuted Church

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

5th Friday Prayer Calls in 2016 for Persecuted Church

July 29, 2016 @ 9:00 pm - July 30, 2016 @ 9:00 pm UTC-4

Free

PRAYER CONFERENCE CALL Event: Join in July with the Persecuted [24 hours of Prayer - July 29 thru July 30 - 9pm-9pm (EDT)]

Join for 2 minutes, 2 hours or all 24 hours. ION Prayer invites you to link together again for the 2016 Every 5th Friday to pray for the persecuted around the globe. These calls are facilitated by Persecution Watch in collaboration with ION Prayer. Please feel free to join at any point, for as long as your schedule will allow. THANK YOU.  -Linda Bemis

Click here for full details:

PRAYER CONFERENCE CALL Event: Join in July with the Persecuted (July 29 thru July 30)

July2016 Prayer call Event

 

MARK YOUR CALENDARS & WRITE DOWN THE CALL NUMBER!

Dial: 1+ (712) 775-7035

Access Code: 281207#

Time of the Call: Beginning at 9 p.m. Eastern time [8 p.m.  CDT - 7 p.m.  MDT - 6 p.m. PDT] -- we will be running the call for 24 hours

Location: Call in from your own phone from any location

When: Friday July 29 thru Saturday July 30

Length of call: 24 Hours (Note: You’re not required to commit to 24 hours. Come on the call and pray as your time allows.)

PRINT PRAYER CALL FLYER: https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B1Yfy-ajbppfLUxjVWhLX3pxZ0U/view?usp=sharing

See the blog post on this item at: https://ionprayer.com/2016/07/17/prayer-conference-call-event-join-in-july-with-the-persecuted-july-29-thru-july-30/

 

Details

Start:
July 29, 2016 @ 9:00 pm UTC-4
End:
July 30, 2016 @ 9:00 pm UTC-4
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Related Content

Upcoming Events

  • Bible Storytelling Workshop

    November 1 - November 5 at e3 Partners Ministry

    e3 Oral Strategy is holding an in-person Bible Storytelling Workshop the first week of November.  Dates and information to register are below. **This training will be for those who want to learn about oral strategies and using Bible Storytelling to share God's Word to reach...

  • Advanced Bible Storytellers Workshop

    January 17, 2022 - January 21, 2022 at e3 Partners Ministry

    e3 Oral Strategy is holding an in-person Advanced Bible Storytellers Workshop in January, 2022. Dates and information to register are below. **This training will be for those who are already using an oral strategy or Bible storytelling to share God's Word and want to learn more about this...

View All Events
 

Join the ION Community!


Find out more